New Blog

This blog will contain my views on various subjects. Most of these subjects will be political in nature. I do however plan occasionally to write on the other subjects. I plan on making this blog public but will remain anonymous for now. I suppose I might find some pen name to write under. Please note, most of these blogs will probably be spoken from my voice dictation apparatus on my iPhone. Grammatical and spelling errors are probably going to be common. It is my plan to go back and correct these at a later date.

Leave a Reply

